Header Image

Who's Who Legal 2016: Swiss Law Firm of the Year

23 May 2016

Schellenberg Wittmer won the award for Swiss Law Firm of the Year at the Who's Who Legal Awards 2016, held in New York on 11th April 2016. The firm already won this award in 2013 and 2015.
The country and state awards are presented to the firm that has performed best in research throughout the year in that given country. A total of 60 jurisdictions are represented in these awards.

View link

Back to overview