Header Image

Who's Who Legal 2015: Swiss Law Firm of the Year

27 April 2015

Schellenberg Wittmer won the award for Swiss Law Firm of the Year at the Who's Who Legal Awards 2015, held in Washington, DC on April 27th 2015.

The country and state awards are presented to the firm that has performed best in research throughout the year in that given country. A total of 60 jurisdictions are represented in these awards.

View link

Back to overview